Social Team

We are the easy social team. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, G+, YouTube & Linkedin for more great articles, videos, contests, tips, news and more!

Join Daniel’s FREE WEBINAR on the London Breakout Strategy

Our new COO in Australia, Daniel Byrne, will be hosting a live webinar about the London Breakout Strategy, which revolves around the London Trading Session; the most active time of the trading day.  The webinar is part of the  Active Traders Group, an industry first initiative to help traders through one-on-one training, webinars, and access to VIP dealing.

Tuesday, August 15th

8:00 – 9:30 PM (AEST)

6:00 – 7:30 PM (Singapore & Malaysia)

10:00 – 11:30 AM (GMT) 

LEARN MORE

 

UPDATE: 2 Webinars Done! Are you ready for the next one?

On Tuesday the 11th of July & Tuesday the 25th of July – Daniel did the first two webinars on the London Breakout Strategy. If you were a part of these webinars, thank you for attending and if you were not, you can still join the next free webinar on the 15th of August!  Hope to see you then.

Was this article helpful?

1 0 0