Social Team

We are the easy social team. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, G+, YouTube & Linkedin for more great articles, videos, contests, tips, news and more!

Daniel Byrne Forex Trading Quote.
Daniel Byrne on Forex Trading.

Are you still confused about forex trading?

Listen to our very own Managing Director in Australia Daniel Byrne, explain forex trading in easy terms, on Finder’s money podcast

Daniel joined the finder crew, Adam, Liz and Marc to talk about the Aussie and what exactly foreign exchange is, on their 32nd episode of the money podcast. Listen to the podcast to enjoy a pleasant conversation filled with information which will help you understand forex better.

**Jump to 29:50 to get straight to Daniel’s part.

Enjoying the podcast? Why not join Daniel’s free webinar?

Daniel will be hosting a live webinar about the London Breakout Strategy, which revolves around the London Trading Session; the most active time of the trading day.  The webinar is part of the  Active Traders Group, an industry first initiative to help traders through one-on-one training, webinars, and access to VIP dealing.

Tuesday , August 22nd

8:00 – 9:30 PM (AEST)

6:00 – 7:30 PM (Singapore & Malaysia)

10:00 – 11:30 AM (GMT) 

LEARN MORE

 

UPDATE: 2 Webinars Done! Are you ready for the next one?

On July 11th & 25th and August 15th – Daniel did the first three webinars on the London Breakout Strategy. If you were a part of these webinars, thank you for attending and if you were not, you can still join the next free webinar on the 22nd of August!  Hope to see you then.

Was this article helpful?

0 0 0